Campus
2. Your Admission Position
How your rank compares with recent historical closing ranks.
Admission Intelligence
Live: 2026 Prediction Active
Last Verified
April 24, 2026
Enter your rank to see branch-wise probabilities and strategic counseling advice for this college.
Branch Probability
v10.4 EngineWaiting for rank input to generate branch matrix.
StepVista Counselor Tool v10.4 • Updated April 2026
3. Cutoff Intelligence Hub
Official seat allotment cutoffs and closing ranks.
| Branch / Course | Exam | Year | Closing Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic B.Sc Nursing | Merit | 2026 | 0 |
| Post Basic B.Sc Nursing | Merit | 2026 | 0 |
4. Courses & Cost
Programs offered, official seat matrices, and tuition fees.
Programs Offered
Nursing Programs
Tuition & Fees
5. Career Outcomes
Official salary disclosures, placement rates, and verified compensation analytics for Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing.
Official salary data has not been publicly filed for this cycle.
Graduating cohort placement tracking.
Secure Your Future at Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing
Connect with experts, get personalized guidance, and access the official brochure for 2026 admissions.
6. Compare & Alternatives
Similar institutions offering Nursing and related programs in Mysuru and Karnataka.
7. Frequently Asked Questions
Key questions about admission, fees, cutoffs, and programs at Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing.
Is Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing a government or private college?+
What courses and academic programs are offered at Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing?+
How does admission work for Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing, and which entrance exams are accepted?+
Are official placement records available for Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing?+
8. Campus & Infrastructure Overview
Detailed institutional records and infrastructure disclosures.
Holdsworth Memorial College Of Nursing
Holdsworth Memorial College of Nursing is a nursing institution associated with CSI Holdsworth Memorial (Mission) Hospital in Mysuru, Karnataka. The institution has a long nursing-education history, with the official institutional timeline tracing nursing training activities to 1932 and Higher Grade General Nursing Training Centre approval to 1951. citeturn0search0
Courses & Fees
The current official admissions page lists undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma nursing programmes affiliated with Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences. citeturn0search0
Nursing Programs
The current programme portfolio includes Basic B.Sc Nursing (4 years, annual intake 60), Post Basic B.Sc Nursing (2 years, annual intake 45), M.Sc Nursing (2 years, annual intake 25), and Diploma in General Nursing & Midwifery (3 years, annual intake 35). citeturn0search0
Current programme-wise fees and admission cutoffs are not disclosed on the reviewed official admissions page.
Placement Trends & Career Outcomes
The official page states that the college provides career guidance and placement support. However, audited placement rates, average packages and highest packages are not publicly disclosed. citeturn0search0
Campus Life & Facilities
The college highlights an affiliated teaching hospital for hands-on clinical training, modern laboratories and simulation facilities, student-centered learning, community health outreach, and research and professional-development opportunities. citeturn0search0
Observations & FAQ
Institutional History
The supplied dataset lists 1951 as the establishment year. The official institutional timeline provides a more nuanced history: nursing training began in 1932, the institution was recognized as an English-medium Training Centre for Women and Children’s Nursing in 1934, and it was approved as a Higher Grade General Nursing Training Centre in 1951. Basic B.Sc Nursing was introduced in 2003, while Post Basic B.Sc Nursing and M.Sc Nursing were introduced in 2010. citeturn0search0
Affiliation
The current official admissions page explicitly states RGUHS affiliation for the listed nursing programmes. citeturn0search0
Transparency & Disclosure Status
This profile has been compiled from publicly accessible statutory records, official government allotment notifications, and institutional circulars.
- Factual Provenance: Academic courses, regulatory affiliations, and official entrance cutoffs are sourced directly from regulatory bodies (KEA, COMEDK, VTU, or respective affiliating universities).
- Data Verification Notice: Cutoff metrics, fee structures, and course offerings are subject to annual regulatory updates. Prospective candidates and parents must verify current-year seat matrices and fees directly with official counselling authorities.
- Independent Research: StepVista is an independent decision intelligence platform and is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated as an agent for the institution.